Dr. Kenneth Sundberg

CEO & Co-founder

kenneth.sundberg@anisontherapeutics.com

Dr. Preethy Paul

Co-founder, Board Member and Director of R&D

preethy.paul@anisontherapeutics.com

Dr. Senthil K Rajendran

Co-founder, Board Member and Director of Supply Chain

senthil.rajendran@anisontherapeutics.com

Mr. Jaakko Ollila

Chairman of the Board

jaakko.ollila@gmail.com

Prof. John Eriksson

Co-founder & Board Member

john.eriksson@bioscience.fi

Dr. Lasse Leino

Board Member

lasse.leino@delsitech.com

Prof. Reko Leino

Board Member

reko.leino@abo.fi